(609) 522-2286
4701 New Jersey Ave #100, Wildwood, NJ 08260
info@SPRNJ.com

Hemingways By The Sea

Contact us to find out 2020 availability

10 Luxury North Wildwood Condo’s located just one block to the beach/boardwalk.

Why Choose Us?

Large, Spacious Units – Bright & Cheerful Interiors -Large kitchens with eat in counters -Large living, dining and bedrooms – High ceilings, over-sized windows, sliders and french doors -One Block to Beach and Boardwalk -Clean & Fresh – Professional Cleaning done before all stays! -Family Rentals -Professional Property Management – Direct on-site check-in -Quick attention to maintenance issues – Superior customer service

More Info

Dates 3 bed / 2 bath 4 bed /3 bath 4 bed /4 bath
Sat. May 09 – Sat. May 16 2150 2450 2750
Sat. May 16 – Fri. May 22 (6nts) 1850 2150 2450
M.D. Fri.5/22 – Mon.5/25 (3nts) or 1850 2150 2450
Mon.5/25-Sat.5/30 (5nts)
Sat. May 30 – Sat. June 6 2150 2450 2750
Sat. June 6 – Sat. June 13 2150 2450 2750
Sat. June 13 – Sat. June 20 2150 2450 2750
Sat. June 20 – Sat. June 27 3850 4150 4450
Sat. June 27 – Sat. July 4 3850 4150 4450
Sat. July 4 – Sat. July 11 3850 4150 4450
Sat. July 11 – Sat. July 18 4350 4650 4950
Sat. July 18 – Sat. July 25 4350 4650 4950
Sat. July 25 – Sat. Aug. 1 4350 4650 4950
Sat. Aug. 1 – Sat. Aug 8 4350 4650 4950
Sat. Aug. 8 – Sat. Aug. 15 4350 4650 4950
Sat. Aug. 15 –  Sat. Aug. 22 3850 4150 4450
Sat. Aug. 22 –  Sat. Aug. 29 3850 4150 4450
Sat. Aug. 29 – Fri. Sept, 4 (6nts) 2650 2950 3250
L.D. Fri. 9/4 – Mon. 9/7 (3nts) 1750 1950 2250
Mon. 9/7 – Sat. 9/12 (5nts) 1350 1650 1850
Sat. 9/12 – Sat. 9/19 (7nts) 1950 2250 2550
Sat. 9/19 – Thur. 9/24 (5nts) 1350 1650 1850
Thur. 9/24 – Mon. 9/28 (4nts) 1750 2050 2350
Mon. 9/28 – Sat. 10/3 (5nts) 1350 1650 1850
ask about extra days / other dates Updated 11/27/19

All Rates are subject to change without notice until under contract/deposit.

Two charges that are required and added to every condo rental:

+plus 50.00 rental/processing fee

+plus 200.00 professional cleaning service charge

+NO tax  (zero)

Other Info:

$500.00 returnable security deosit

50% required to book, balance due 60 days before arrival

 

**With 10 units, we can accommodate large families needing multiple units** Sorry, No prom or Graduation rentals. NO young group rentals. For group rentals, everyone in the group must be over the age of 27. Any misrepresentation of information or ages will void/cxl rental. (This age requirement applies only to groups, not families with children.)